Kolisi, Am named captains for Springbok showdown

[ad_1]

















Kolisi, Am named captains for Springbok showdown | SuperSport






{“slug”:”rugby”,”name”:”Rugby”,”menu”:[],”topics”:[{“group_name”:”Regional”,”topics”:[{“name”:”Mitre 10 Cup”,”slug”:”new-zealand”,”parent_slug”:”new-zealand”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“name”:”Super Rugby”,”slug”:”super-rugby”,”parent_slug”:”super-rugby”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“name”:”Aotearoa”,”slug”:”aotearoa”,”parent_slug”:”aotearoa”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]}]},{“group_name”:”International”,”topics”:[{“name”:”International Rugby”,”slug”:”international-rugby”,”parent_slug”:”international-rugby”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“logs”]},{“name”:”Rugby World Cup”,”slug”:”rugby-world-cup”,”parent_slug”:”rugby-world-cup”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“point-scorers”]},{“name”:”Six Nations”,”slug”:”six-nations”,”parent_slug”:”six-nations”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“name”:”Sevens 2019/20″,”slug”:”sevens”,”parent_slug”:”sevens”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]}]},{“group_name”:”South Africa”,”topics”:[{“name”:”Super Rugby Unlocked”,”slug”:”super-rugby-unlocked”,”parent_slug”:”super-rugby-unlocked”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“name”:”Chasing the Sun”,”slug”:”chasing-the-sun”,”parent_slug”:”chasing-the-sun”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“results”,”fixtures”,”logs”]},{“name”:”Springboks”,”slug”:”springboks”,”parent_slug”:”springboks”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“logs”]},{“name”:”Varsity Cup”,”slug”:”varsity-cup”,”parent_slug”:”varsity-cup”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]}]},{“group_name”:”Europe”,”topics”:[{“name”:”Pro14″,”slug”:”pro14″,”parent_slug”:”pro14″,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“name”:”Gallagher Premiership”,”slug”:”england”,”parent_slug”:”england”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“name”:”B&I Lions”,”slug”:”british-lions”,”parent_slug”:”british-lions”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“name”:”Top 14″,”slug”:”top14″,”parent_slug”:”top14″,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“name”:”Champions Cup”,”slug”:”champions-cup”,”parent_slug”:”champions-cup”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]}]}],”featured”:{“topics”:[{“name”:”Chasing the Sun”,”slug”:”chasing-the-sun”,”parent_slug”:”chasing-the-sun”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Gallagher Premiership”,”slug”:”england”,”parent_slug”:”england”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Pro14″,”slug”:”pro14″,”parent_slug”:”pro14″,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Champions Cup”,”slug”:”champions-cup”,”parent_slug”:”champions-cup”,”uri”:null}]}}

[ad_2]

Source link

error: eRadio is protected !!
×