Best Music 2020 Mix ♫ Best of EDM ♫ Gaming Music Trap, Bass, Dubstep,Electro House

♦ All rights belong to their respective owners. If any owner of track/background used in this mix is unhappy,please do not report us,take your time to contact us via mail
[email protected]
We will provide you proper credits or remove the video if you demand.

【Image source】

1-James Stikå – For You (Magic Free Release) 00:00
2-Coopex – Say It Now (Magic Free Release) 03:18
3-Unknown Brain – Inspiration (feat. Aviella) [NCS Release] 06:28
4-Helynt – Time (Magic Free Release) 09:31
5-Jim Yosef – Can’t Wait (feat. Anna Yvette) [NCS Release] 12:48
6-Lost Sky – Where We Started (feat. Jex) [NCS Release] 16:15
7-Jack Shore & Jaime Deraz – No More (Magic Free Release) 19:58
8-Jim Yosef x ROY KNOX – Sun Goes Down [NCS Release] 23:05
9-SVRRIC & Despotem – Leave This Place (Magic Free Release) 25:53
10-Zak Down – Never Growing Up (Magic Free Release) 28:53
11-it’s different – Outlaw (feat. Miss Mary) [NCS Release] 33:43
12-Unknown Brain – Why Do I- (feat. Bri Tolani) [NCS Release] 38:04
13-JackEL & Merdix Antwinette – Pain (VIP) (Magic Free Release) 41:48
14-rd Prototype – I Know [NCS Release] 44:19
15-Marin Hoxha & Caravn – Eternal [NCS Release 48:12
16-Rival x Egzod – Live A Lie (ft. Andreas Stone) [NCS Release] 52:03
17-Clarx & Harddope – Castle [NCS Release] 55:35
18-Jo Cohen & Sex Whales – We Are [NCS Release] 58:14

#gamingmix #musicmix #gamingmusic


error: eRadio is protected !!